My new complaint to the Areios Pagos, request for protection of my life from out of control, criminal Larisa prosecutors and police


Have just the emailed the Areios Pagos to inform them of the latest attempt by their prosecutors here in Larisa to set me up for a potentially lethal penalty, this time using false imprisonment.

I have also formally requested protection for my life from the criminals at work here. Of course, they have largely been protected up to now by the Areios Pagos, so my request will be ignored and my life will continue to be put at risk by George Soros and Alexis Tsipras puppets. The role of the Areios Pagos first prosecutor Xenia Dimitriadou in this never ending scandal seems particularly worth of investigation.

Screenshot (1916).png

hh

Screenshot (1917)

 

Comments are closed.

