Evidence


AUSTRIAN EMBASSY COMES TO MY RESCUE

The Austrian embassy in Athens has offered to look at my case, and I have started to send them evidence.

Some attachments are too big in size to go through in an email.

So, I am posting  some of those attachments on this blog now for the embassy to look at and hopefully download.

In the coming days, I will prepare all the evidence for them in a simple form for them to follow. Readers of this blog will know that my case, in the meantime, involves many different crimes committed against me over the past two years, the original and all the cover ups etc.

One of the most sinister aspects of my case is that in April 2015 my original birth certificate, and other documents like my proof of Austrian citizenship were stolen presumably by Theodekti in what appears to be part of a systematic attempt to steal my identity. I only had my Irish passport when I left the monastery. But luckily I scanned in the documents and can prove my Austrian citizenship etc. This proof was necessary because, for some reason, I do not appear on the new centralized register of Austrian citizens…

Nachweis

Attachment

“Soros Tsipras”

Soros Tsipras

“Hack Images”

“Minisi Vasileos”

minisi vasileos

“Evidence Vasilieos”

Evidence Vasileos

“2” and “3”

2

3

g

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

