LARISA AND AREIOS PAGOS PROSECUTORS GIVE ME NEW EVIDENCE OF THEIR CORRUPTION, TELL ME BRAZEN LIES AND GENERALLY MAKE LIFE VERY EASY FOR ME. TRUMPSKI MOBSTER APPROACH THWARTED BY MUNDANE COURT PROOCEDURES AND RULES


A big thank you to Larissa appeals prosecutor Konstantinos Gogos for handing over yet more evidence of corruption straight into my hand this morning.

Gogos was ever so anxious to reassure me that my case concerning the vast system of corruption in Larisa court was being sent to an external prosecutor as I have repeatedly asked the Areios Pagos President Vasiliki Thanou in emails. So anxious he gave me a copy of his appplication…

Here his handwritten scrawl in violation of an obligation to keep accurate records of his application to have my case handed over to an external investigator…

AP1

Note no reference to a single case file number, let alone the original case Delta 15 218, no list of the police and other reports that belong to Delta 15 218, no mention of my testimony to the investigative judge. Just two arbitrary dates in January and March 2016 when I handed in evidence are given by the Gogos, a most arbitrary selection with no specific file number in a substantial violation of the obligation to maintain a complete and accurate record of ALL evidence.

His elegant signature incriminating him as well as Vasiliki Thanou who has a duty of care to make sure the withholding of essential evidence in my case does not keep happening again and again…

AP2

What a shame mobster Alexis Tsipras decided to use the justice system, police and prosecutors, who are obligated to follow certain rules and regulations, to try to set me up repeatedly for a lethal penalty!

At first, Gogos lied outright to me, telling me my case had been sent to Volos. When I asked to see the date, he put on a very convincing display of trying to track my case down. Lo and behold, it was still in the office and it consisted of the handwritten note above. Gogos. at great pains to put me at ease when I pointed this out, asked me if I were happy that my case had been “given” to Volos. I mentioned that the Bishop of Volos was implicated in my case and would prefer another town.

So happy was Gogos to oblige that he instantly took the scrawl, tipp exed out Volos and wrote in Karditsa, and handed a copy to me, thereby strongly hinting that  there might be no electronic record of his note.

Either the “case” , if it can be called that when all the essential evidence is once more missing, will never reach Karditsa or Karditsa state prosecutors are in on the scam.

Bizarrely, Gorgos told me that the only way an Austrian judge can get my case is by asking the Greeks for it? Really, when the Greek justice officials have supplied so much evidence that no Austrian judge will ever get the actual or complete file, these same officials seriously expect the Austrian judges to ask only for their tampered versions of all the evidence and ignore most of the facts pertinent to the case?

After asking about my case at Larisa court this morning, I was given this scrawl of paper with some of the new cases that have, in violation of the obligation to keep evidence together in one file, sprung out of my original case.

A totally new case has appeared. Naturally, I was not able to see it. It appears it still has to be assigned. 

AP3

How easy it will be for the Austrian prosecutors to compare all my evidence with the files the Greek justice officials give them and find more proof of their perversion of justice. And done each time in such a way as to threaten my life.

It must be wonderful to have had a frontal labotomy and to imagine everyone else has too like Donald Trump constantly inciminating himself, contradicting himself and lying on Twitter.

It’s certainly wonderful for me that Larisa officials, the Areios Pagos and Alexis Tsipras have such limited brain power because it speeds their journey to jail.

Comments are closed.

