WORKING ON CHARGES FOR AUSTRIAN AUTHORITIES AGAINST TSIPRAS, THANOU AND OTHER TOOLS OF THE EUGENICIST GLOBALISTS IN GREECE


The out of control criminal Greek police and prosecutors as well as Alexis Tsipras are to be subject of charges to be filed by me, an Austrian citizen, with Austrian authorities.

The charges include

exposing me to  danger by refusing to investigate a murder attempt made against me on account of my journalism activities exposing the eugenicist Globalists plans related to vaccines in 2015

(Bear in mind, I only chose to stay in a monastery 1000 metres up a mountain in Greece in 2014 because blogging about the Ebola false flag orchestrated by George Soros was so dangerous. In fact, I rarely left the monastery for that reason. But the Globalists still managed to activate their network to enlist the Abbess Theodekti, sister of politician Grigoris Vallianatos, linked to Tsipras, to carry out a lethal plot)

and

abusing a defamation lawsuit to hack my computer and collude in the theft of the Austrian presidential elections in 2016 to favour a political ally of Tsipras

and

repeatedly perverting the course of justice to set me up for a lethal penalty to silence a journalist uncovering crimes in the public interest

and

trying to have me arrested under false pretences for a blog post about the Russian links of Donald Trump’s team

and

destroying civil justice by rejecting all the evidence to refuse the return of 96,000 euros in electronic bank transfers to the tool of  eugenicist Globalists Abbess Theodekti/

More soon.

 

 

Comments are closed.

