More legal action against crooked Larisa judges


Got my latest legal action into Larisa court today as the stamp proves.

WIN_20170808_141134.JPG

My case should be of interest to the FBI investigating Donald Trump’s links to Russians since an attempt was made to have me arrested under false pretences because of my blog post on February 15th concerning my talk with a Russian journalist.

The president of the appeals court has asked Trikala to take over that particular case, overlooking the fact that she has been accused on the basis of solid evidence of being part of the conspiracy to silence me, and she, therefore, should not have anything to do with my case under the law. In fact, Larisa court should have nothing to do with my case in the future because so many figures are implicated.

 

 

Comments are closed.

